Moving Forward

I’m happy to announce that my work is now featured on the Art Pharmacy site; an online gallery aimed at providing affordable art to collectors through the use of online advertising and pop-up exhibitions. I have two series with AP at the moment, and a bunch of little experimental pieces that would do well in new homes.

» VIEW MY WORK HERE

Moleskine - Found Treasure watermarked

Moleskine - Earth Air Water watermarked

Moleskine - My Place watermarked

I find that I’m currently experiencing an art block, brought about I believe by an idea stuck firmly in my head: that I don’t currently possess an identity as an artist, and that continuing on a path where I create a whole manner of things without focus will limit me in the future. Hopefully things will get sorted soon.

~ Lamice

Leave a Reply

